Keeley’s Almost Here!!!!!


So – as I mentioned before, Keeley is being shipped out TODAY!!!! Her flight left Denver at 10:30 am mountain time. She’s in Newark, NJ at the moment. She’ll be taking of in about 45 minutes for Dublin… YAY!!! I cannot even put into words how excited I am.. I got some fun photos in my email today that made me even more excited for her to get here!

So, today, I walked in the pouring rain… with a BIG ol’ smile on my face to go buy some dog food and some dog bowls for my baby!!!

The dog food comes with HANDLES!!! And I got a clippy thing with poo bags to pick up bags (here, you get charged a fine/ticket if you don’t pick up your dog’s poo).

So – this post is going to be a bit short, because I want to finish cleaning up the apartment before keeley gets here. I want it to be so nice for her!!! I’ll take LOADS of photos tomorrow! πŸ™‚

On another quick note – had 2 more interviews this week, unfortunately they were all for self-employed positions, which I can’t take 😦

hoping for more good news next week… πŸ™‚

And on that note, I found this awesome photo today…

Dogs Allowed!

2 thoughts on “Keeley’s Almost Here!!!!!

  1. Tiffany says:

    Yaaaaaaaaay!!! I’m so excited for you! I can just picture you bouncing around happily with a smile on your face on your way to pick up Keeley while Toby trudges along behind you secretly excited too.

Leave a Reply

